Food Delivery in ASR DR EXPRESS

Restaurant meals delivered in train at your seat.

Enter Train No./ Name
Enter Train and Boarding Date
Authorised RailRestro eCatering IRCTC partner

Get Food in Train with easy steps

Order Delicious food in Train from FSSAI approved restaurants across 400+ stations in India.

How to order food in Train

Offers for You

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 by verified customers who ordered food in Train from Railrestro

Read all Reviews...


Amritsar Ltt Express(11058): Train Schedule, Fare details, Classes and Food Options

  • Train Name - Amritsar Ltt Express – 11058
  • ASR LTT  Express – Run between Amritsar  to Mumbai
  • Source station – Amritsar Express
  • Destination – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
  • Running Days – Everday
  • Coach Classes –  2A, 3A, Sleeper and General Unreserved coaches 
  • Fare – 2A – INR 2900, 3A-  INR 2000, Sleeper - INR 720, General – INR 400
  • Departure Time – 08:30  Hrs
  • Arrival Time –    03:50  Hrs
  • Stops – 88 Stoppage
  • Pantry Car – Not Available. Passengers can order food online in Amritsar LTT Express via RailRestro.
  • Journey Duration -  44 hours
  • Running status – On Time 
  • Journey Distance – 2030 kilometers

Amritsar LTT Express (11058): Train Overview
Asr Ltt Express 11058 train is an express train that originates from the railway station of Amritsar and terminates at the Lokmanya Tilak Terminus in Mumbai. The train covers a distance of 2030 kilometers to reach Mumbai from Amritsar.  Asr Ltt express covers most of the locations coming en route and that’s why the train halts at 88 railway stations. In its journey from Amritsar to Mumbai, the train crosses by the locations of Punjab, Hariyana, New Delhi, NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Maharashtra. The train gives opportunities to the passengers to see the beautiful landscapes and natural beauty variations of the different towns of the states. Passengers can order food online in train via RailRestro to accompany their journey with the choice of food they want to order via RailRestro. 

The train starts its journey on day one and terminates at Lok Manya Tilak Terminus on third day of the journey. The train runs regularly on an everyday basis from Amritsar to Mumbai transferring thousands of passengers together. The train provides all the onboard facilities to the passengers. The passengers can book their journey tickets in the 2nd AC tier and 3rd Ac tier for traveling.  Else, passengers can also book their journey tickets in the sleeper class. Unreserved general coaches are also attached in the train providing an economical means of transportation.

Train Route of Amritsar LTT Express (11058):
ASR LTT express departs the railway station of Amritsar Junction by 08:30 Hrs in the morning. The passenger can board in the train before 8:30 Hrs. The train halts next at the railway station of Jandiala completing the distance of 19 kilometers from its origin.  The train stops as many as 30 railway stations on its first day of the journey however the halt duration doesn’t exceed than 5 minutes. The train halts only at few railway stations for a longer duration in its journey. The major halts coming en route are Jalandhar, Ambala Cant, New Delhi junction, Agra Cant, Jhansi Cant and Bhusawal junction where the train stops for 10 to 30 minutes. Passengers can order food in train at Ambala Cantt. station and feast their hunger.

In the second day of journey Amritsar LTT Express crosses through stations like Raja ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Gwalior, Dhaulpur, Jhansi Junction and reaches Bina Junction where passengers can order food in train at Bina Junction and get their hot and steaming breakfast in train. Other stations which the train crosses are Itarsi Junction, Banapura, Chhanera, Khandwa, Bhusaval Junction, and Nasik Road junction. Finally the train reaches at Kalyan junction by 02:40 Hrs in the night from where the passengers start de-boarding their trains according to their convenience. The train next halts at Thane Junction by 03:03 Hrs in the early morning on the 3rd. Thane junction is marked as the last halting station of the train as the train moves rapidly towards its destination. By 03:50 hrs in the morning the train approaches at the station of Lokmanya Tilak Terminus.