Restaurant meals delivered in train at your seat.

Enter Train No./ Name
Enter Train and Boarding Date
Authorised RailRestro eCatering IRCTC partner

Get Food in Train with easy steps

Order Delicious food in Train from FSSAI approved restaurants across 400+ stations in India.

How to order food in Train

Offers for You

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 by verified customers who ordered food in Train from Railrestro

Read all Reviews...


Gondwana Express (12410): Train schedule, Fare Details, Classes and Food Options

  • Gondwana Express – Run between  Delhi to Raigarh
  • Source station –  Hazarat Nizamuddin Railway station
  • Destination –  Raigarh Junction (RIG)
  • Running Days – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday
  • Coach Classes – 2A, 3A, Sleeper and General Unreserved coaches 
  • Fare - 2A – INR 2800, 3A-  INR 1900, Sleeper - INR 700, General – INR 400
  • Departure Time – 15:20  Hrs
  • Arrival Time –    19:05  Hrs
  • Stops – 32  Stoppage
  • Pantry Car – Not Available. Passengers can order food online in train at Gondwana Express (12410) via RailRestro and enjoy it at your seat.
  • Journey Duration -  28 hours
  • Running status – On Time 
  • Journey Distance – 1626  kilometers

GONDWANA EXPRESS (12410): Train Overview
Gondwana Express is an express train that starts from the railway station of Gondwana Junction and then moves towards the railway station of Raigarh where it terminates. Both of these cities are located at a distance of 1626 kilometers away from each other. There are several trains running in the route among which Godawana Express train is very popular among the passengers. The train runs five days a week so you can also plan your journey via this train. Passengers can reserve their travel tickets in 2nd AC, 3 AC and sleeper coaches and order food online in train via RailRestro to get their favorite delicacies. During its journey from Delhi to Raigarh, the train stops at almost 32 railway halts in between its journey but the train stops only for a few minutes at these stations. The train takes 2 days to reach Raigarh from Delhi.

GONDWANA EXPRESS (12410): Train Route Details
The train departs the railway station of Hazarat Nizamuddin Railway station by 15:20 hrs in the evening on scheduled dates. The train stops firstly at the station of Mathura Junction Railway station by 17:38 hrs completing the journey of 135 kilometers from the origin station. Passengers can order food in train at Mathura Junction for their dinner and relax. The train halts at Jhansi Junction for 10 minutes marking its first longer halt. During its journey, the train majorly stops at Itarasi junction and Nagpur junction. You can order food in train at Nagpur junction to avail food in train at Nagpur Junction.

The train enters in the second day of the journey from Vidisha Junction Railway station where it halts by 01:10 Hrs in the night.  During its 2nd Day, the train passes by the railway stations of Raipur junction, Bilaspur Junction and Champa Railway stations. The train terminates at the station by 19:05 Hrs in the evening. Passengers can also order food in train at Raipur Junction and enjoy their lunch.  Passing the states of Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra and Chhatisgarh, the train completes the journey of 1626 kilometers in the course of completing its journey from Delhi to Raigarh.