Jain Food

8 Things to Know While Ordering Jain Food in Train

With unique vegetarianism, Jain followers have been facing a major problem ordering Jain food in train. The Jain cuisine is completely vegan and excludes consumption of food items which are produced buried under the earth such as onion, brinjal, garlic