Restaurant meals delivered in train at your seat.

Enter Train No./ Name
Enter Train and Boarding Date
Authorised RailRestro eCatering IRCTC partner

Get Food in Train with easy steps

Order Delicious food in Train from FSSAI approved restaurants across 400+ stations in India.

How to order food in Train

Offers for You

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 by verified customers who ordered food in Train from Railrestro

Read all Reviews...


12130: AZAD HIND EXP Train Schedule, Route and Fare Details

Train Name – Azad Hind Express 12130

  • Azad Hind Express 12130 – Runs between Howrah to Pune
  • Source station –  Howrah junction railway station (HWH) 
  • Destination –Pune Junction (PUNE)
  • Running Days – Everyday
  • Coach Classes – 2A, 3A, Sleeper and General Unreserved coaches 
  • Fare - 2A – INR 3420 , 3A-  INR 1980 Sleeper - INR INR 750, General – INR 425
  • Departure Time – 21: 05 Hrs
  • Arrival Time –    06:50 Hrs
  • Stops – 27
  • Pantry Car – Available
  • Journey Duration -  33 hours
  • Running status – on Time 
  • Journey Distance – 2020 kilometers

Azad Hind Express 12130: Train Overview
???????Azad Hind Express is one of the most popular train running between Howrah to Pune on an everyday basis. This train is also counted among some of the most sought trains running from Howrah to Pune. Pune and Howrah both are the eminent cities of India located at the distance of almost 2020 kilometers away from each other. Passengers can also order food online in Azad Hind Express-12130 via RailRestro. Azad Hind Express takes almost 33 hours to reach Pune from Howrah junction. Trains departs from Howrah junction by 21:50 Hrs in the night and reaches at the Pune junction by 06:50 hrs early in the morning. The train provides pantry car food to the passengers on board for the passengers. While commuting from Howrah to Pune the train passes through the beautiful landscapes of many states such as West Bengal, Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh and Jharkhand. All of these four states are famous for their special kind of food preparations and diversified tastes, if you want to taste the freshly cooked food of these regional places then you can order food online in train by RailRestro, an IRCTC authorized e-catering partner service providing you good food in train. 

Azad Hind Express 12130: Train Route
Azad Hind Express departs from Howrah junction on day one of its journey by 21:50 in the night hrs and terminates at Pune Junction by 06:50 hrs early in the morning on its 3rd day of Journey. During its 3 days of a railway journey, Azad Hind express train passes through some of the important railway halts such as Nagpur junction, Manmad junction and so on. Itanagar is also one of the most important railway halts of the train. You can order food online in at Manmad junction and getting the tasty and fresh food in train. The train departs the railway station of Howrah junction by a late night at 21:50 Hrs. After completing 116 kilometers railway route the train stops at Kharagpur Junction Railway station. The train stops for 5 minutes.  Kharagpur junction is the single railway halt of the train where it stops on its first day of the journey.

Tatanagar Junction is the first railway station where the train stops on its second day of the Journey. Here the train stops for 7 minutes and then departs for next railway stations. During its overnight journey, the train stops at Chakradharpur Junction, Raurkela Junction, and Jharsuguda Junction. The train stops next stops at Raigarh Junction by 06:47 for the next 2 minutes. Next upcoming railway halts are Champa, Bilaspur, Raipur junction and then Durg Junction. The train reaches at Nagpur junction by 15:40 Hrs and stops for the next 10 minutes. The location of Nagpur is really beautiful and the food at Nagpur junction something that you must give a try.

The train passes through the different locations of Maharashtra State by crossing through the railway stations of Wardha, Badnera, Akola, Bhusawal, Jalgaon, etc. the train stops at Manmad junction railway station by 23: 50 hrs in the night for marking its last stoppage on its 2nd day of the journey.  By 01:30 the train halts at kopargao junction railway station after departing the railway station of Manmad. The train stops at only 3 railway halts during its 3rd day of the journey including Kopargaon junction, and Ahmadnagar Junction. The train approaches at the railway station of Daund by 05:05 Hrs early in the morning. Now the train doesn’t stop at any railway station halt and reach at Pune junction by 06:50 hrs. The train stops and terminates at the station of Pune junction completing the train journey of 2020 kilometers in 3 days.