Food Delivery in DEE GARIBRATH

Restaurant meals delivered in train at your seat.

Enter Train No./ Name
Enter Train and Boarding Date
Authorised RailRestro eCatering IRCTC partner

Get Food in Train with easy steps

Order Delicious food in Train from FSSAI approved restaurants across 400+ stations in India.

How to order food in Train

Offers for You

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 by verified customers who ordered food in Train from Railrestro

Read all Reviews...


DEE Garibrath Express (12216) : Train Route, Timings and Fare Details

Train Name: DEE Garibrath Express (12216)

  • DEE  Garibrath Express–  Runs between Mumbai to Delhi Sarai Rohillya
  • Source station –  Mumbai Borivali  
  • Destination –Delhi Sarai Rohilla Junction
  • Running Days – Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday
  • Coach Classes –    3AC 
  • Fare - 3A-  INR 1020
  • Departure Time – 12:55 Hrs
  • Arrival Time –    12:10   Hrs
  • Stops – 16  Stoppage
  • Pantry Car –  Available. Passengers can also order food online in DDE Garibrath express via Railrestro.   
  • Journey Duration -  24  hours
  • Running status – on Time 
  • Journey Distance – 1431 kilometers

DEE Garibrath Express: Train Overview
DEE GaribRath Express (12216) is the train that starts from Bandra Terminus railway station and terminates at Delhi Sarai Rohilla railway station, serving the National capital city of Delhi with Railway services. The train originates from Bandra Terminus railway station on four specified days of week and while completing its journey of 1431 kilometers, the train approaches at Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway station.  Mumbai and Delhi are the most crowded and celebrated cities of India located at the great distance but the frequent running trains between both towns have made it easier for the passengers. There are almost more than 20 trains’ running between both cities. Passengers can order food online in DEE Garibrath Express (12216). 

The train has all the major amenities that are provided to the passengers for making their travel experience a better one along with the pantry car. You can also order food online in train from RailRestro (e-catering partner of IRCTC). Passengers can book their travel tickets in 3rd AC tier coaches for the passengers, as the train caters into the segment of the Garib Rath trains, so all of the trains have 3rd AC coaches.  The train stops at many railway stations but the halt duration doesn't exceed than 2 minutes at most of the railway station.

DEE Garibrath Express: Train Route
The train starts from Bandra Railway terminus on its running days by 12:55 Hrs. and completes its journey within 24 hours of the running duration. The train takes its first halt at Borivali Railway station completing 19 kilometers of the journey from Bandra.  On its first day of the journey, the train passes by the different cities of the Indian state of Maharashtra and Gujarat. The train majorly stops at the station of Surat junction, Vadodara railway station, Ahmadabad Junction.  Passengers can order food in train at Vadodara junction and enjoy them at their seat. The train halts at very few railway stations till it reaches Rajasthan. By 23:35, the train halts at Abu road railway station where it halts about 10 minutes. Abu road station is one of the major railway stations between Delhi and Ahmadabad. The train passes by the terrains of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand and West Bengal on its second day of journey. Passing through the different locations of Rajsthan and NCR areas, the train finally reaches at the railway station of Delhi Sarai Rohillya railway station 12:10 Hrs on the second day of the journey.